manegment of ships

Moshe Mano
Moshe Mano

President & Chairman of the board

04-8606677

Moran Mano
Moran Mano

CEO

Mano Maritime Ltd

04-8606677

moran@mano.co.il
Iris Mano
Iris Mano
Cruise Devision 
Manager

04-8606666
 
Michael Buber - C.P.A.
Michael Buber - C.P.A.

Vice President  Finance

04-8606625

054-6667722

michael.buber@mano.co.il
Moshe Ben Hamo
Moshe Ben Hamo

Vice President Liner Division

04-8606610

054-4606673

benhemo@mano.co.il
Moshe (Dubi) Ganor
Moshe (Dubi) Ganor

Manager of ships Management Dept.

04-8606693

054-4606632

ganor@mano.co.il
Roei Zigler - C.P.A.
Roei Zigler - C.P.A.

Accountant

+972-4-8606670

+972-54-4606683

roei.zigler@mano.co.il

Kfir Ari Raviv
Kfir Ari Raviv

IT - Manager

04-8606608

054-6667711

kfir.raviv@mano.co.il
Gil Hashmonai
Gil Hashmonai

Company Spokesman

04 - 8606640

054- 4606684

gil@mano.co.il

gil@mano.co.il
Yuval Peleg
Yuval Peleg

Press & Media Publicist

+972-54-4576525

yuval.peleg@mano.co.il

Gali Shevchenko
Gali Shevchenko

Management Secretary

+972-4-8606677

Gali.Shevchenko@mano.co.il

Michael Buber - C.P.A.
Michael Buber - C.P.A.

Vice President Finance

04-8606625

054-6667722

michael.buber@mano.co.il
Mati Rosenthal - C.P.A.
Mati Rosenthal - C.P.A.
External auditor

04-8606677

0544525589

main@mano.co.il
Roei Zigler - C.P.A.
Roei Zigler - C.P.A.

Accountant

+972-4-8606670

+972-54-4606683

roei.zigler@mano.co.il

 

Yafit Tzemach
Yafit Tzemach

Head Book keeper Cruises

04-8606636

yafit@mano.co.il
Elena Kupriyanov
Elena Kupriyanov

Book keeper

04-8606629

elena@mano.co.il
Sivan Wartski
Sivan Wartski

Book keeper

04-8606613

sivans@mano.co.il
Michal Chay
Michal Chay

Book keeper - Containers

04 - 8606628

 

michal@mano.co.il
Orit Shachar Eldar
Orit Shachar Eldar

Book Keeper - Pcc & Agencies

+972-4- 8606630

 

orit.shachar@mano.co.il
Victoria Bernstein
Victoria Bernstein

Book keeper - Containers

04 - 8606695

victoria.bernstein@mano.co.il
Alyona Lustenko
Alyona Lustenko

Book Keeper - Pcc & Agencies

+972-4- 8606669

alyona.lutsenko@mano.co.il
Regina Matatyahu
Regina Matatyahu

 Book keeper Cruises

+972-4-8606623

regina.matatyahu@mano.co.il

Moshe Ben Hamo
Moshe Ben Hamo

Vice President Liner Devision

04-8606610

054-4606673

benhemo@mano.co.il
Roni Namer
Roni Namer

Ro/Ro - Pcc & Liner

04-8606654

054 -4606685

 

roni.namerr@mano.co.il

Michael Epshtein

Ro/Ro - Pcc & Liner

+972-4-8606619

 

michael.epshtein@mano.co.il
Rotem Muntner
Rotem Muntner

Commercial Manager

048606624

0544667722

rotem.muntner@mano.co.il
Koren Cohos
Koren Cohos

Container Sales,Imoprt & Export Division

+972-4-8606615

koren@mano.co.il
Orit Shachar Eldar
Orit Shachar Eldar

Book Keeper - Pcc & Agencies

+972-4-8606630

 

orit.shachar@mano.co.il
Yael Machiach
Yael Machiach

Head of Import Division

04-8606662

yael@mano.co.il
Dorin Goldstein
Dorin Goldstein

Import Division

+972-4-86066657

 

dorin.goldstein@mano.co.il
Revital Avraham
Revital Avraham

Container Sales,Imoprt & Export Division

+972-4-8606691

revital.avraham@mano.co.il
Amir Peretz
Amir Peretz

Container Sales,Imoprt & Export Division

+972-4-8606612

amir.peretz@mano.co.il

Container Sales,Imoprt & Export Division

+972-4-8606639

shimrit.shukrun@mano.co.il
Michal Hay
Michal Hay

Book keeper - Containers Lines

04-8606628

michal@mano.co.il
Mally Cohen
Mally Cohen

Container control Manager

+972-4-8606664

mally.cohen@mano.co.il
Shirli Giladi
Shirli Giladi

Demmurage &Opertation

04-8606618

shirli.giladi@mano.co.il
Sarit Elimelech
Sarit Elimelech

Container Sales,Imoprt & Export Division

04-8606617

sarit.elimelech@mano.co.il
Eran Fridman - LL.B.
Eran Fridman - LL.B.

Customers Handling

04 - 8606677

 

main@mano.co.il

Kfir Ari Raviv
Kfir Ari Raviv

IT - Manager

04-8606608

054-6667711

kfir.raviv@mano.co.il

Iris Mano
Iris Mano

 Cruise Division Manager
 04-8606666

Boris Aviel Lipkin
Boris Aviel Lipkin

Call Center Manager

+972-54-4606671

 

boris.lipkin@mano.co.il
Gil Hashmonay
Gil Hashmonay

Marketing Manager

04-8606640

054-4606684

gil@mano.co.il
Irena Komisarchik
Irena Komisarchik

Cruise & Travel Agent

04-8606648

irena@mano.co.il
Sevinj Cohos
Sevinj Cohos

Sales & Tour Agent

*8288

2424@mano.co.il
Eli Simonov
Eli Simonov

Sales & Tour Agent

*8288

Eli.Simonov@mano.co.il
Eden Aflalo
Eden Aflalo

Sales & Tour Agent

*8288

2427@mano.co.il
Inna Sara Polyachok
Inna Sara Polyachok

Sales & Tour Agent

*8288

2421@mano.co.il
Ben Bortkevich
Ben Bortkevich

Sales & Tour Agent

*8288

2426@mano.co.il
Amir Abu sefen
Amir Abu sefen

Sales & Tour Agent

*8288

2445@mano.co.il
Amir Ballan
Amir Ballan

Sales & Tour Agent

*8288

amir.blan@mano.co.il
Tali Cohen
Tali Cohen

Sales & Tour Agent

*8288

2408@mano.co.il

Miki Buber - C.P.A
Miki Buber - C.P.A

Entrepreneurship & Budjet Control

04-8606625

054 -6667722

michael.buber@mano.co.il
Liran Mano
Liran Mano

Business Development

04 -8606677

liran@mano.co.il
Roei Zigler - C.P.A.
Roei Zigler - C.P.A.

Accounting

+972-4-8606611

+972-54-4606683

 

roei.zigler@mano.co.il

Moshe (Dubi) Ganor
Moshe (Dubi) Ganor

Manager of ships Management dept.

04-8606693

054 -4606632 

ganor@mano.co.il
Nahuel Blanco
Nahuel Blanco

Human resources & 

Technical Secretariat

048606656

0544606686

 

nahuel.blanco@mano.co.il
Kfir Spanko
Kfir Spanko

Port Operation

+972-4-8606665

+72-54-2050304

kfir.spanko@mano.co.il
Maor Balas
Maor Balas

Transportation & Port Operation

+972-4-8606676

+972-54-4606679

yaron.ashkenazi@mano.co.il

Zach Gafni
Zach Gafni

Purchasing Dep. Manager

+972-4-8606655

+972-54-2817439

zach.gafni@mano.co.il
Shlomi Mizrachi
Shlomi Mizrachi

Purchasing - Hotel & food Department

048606663

054-2210103

 

shlomi.mizrachi@mano.co.il
Alon Horesh
Alon Horesh

Technical Purchasing

04-8606620

054-6606673

 

alone.horesh@mano.co.il
Yoni Ambalo
Yoni Ambalo

Purchasing & Backoffice

+972-4-8606687

yoni.ambalo@mano.co.il

Yuval Balili
Yuval Balili

Sales & Tour Agent

*8288

2442@mano.co.il

Max Dimarchuk

Sales & Tour Agent

*8288

2457@mano.co.il
Maxim Kiosses
Maxim Kiosses

Sales & Tour Agent

*8288

 

2421@mano.co.il
Aline Solomon
Aline Solomon

Sales & Tour Agent

*8288

 

2446@mano.co.il

Tomer Erez
Tomer Erez

Ashdod Branch Manager 

Cargo Operation

08-8524886

054205309

tomer.erez@mano.co.il
Roni Namer
Roni Namer

Manager PCTC Services

+972-54-4606685

roni.namerr@mano.co.il
Ronit Arie
Ronit Arie

Import export Department

+972-8-8524011

 

ronit.arie@mano.co.il
Hen Feldman
Hen Feldman

Import export Department

+972-8-8524011

 

Hen.Feldman@mano.co.il
Ron Vchitel
Ron Vchitel

Sales & Tour Agent

*8288

 

2407@mano.co.il