Management

Moshe Mano
Moshe Mano

President C.E.O

04-8606677

Moshe@mano.co.il
Moran Mano
Moran Mano

Vice President Business Development

(B.Sc Hons, LLM)

 04-8606677

moran@mano.co.il
Moshe Ben Hamo
Moshe Ben Hamo

Vice President Liner Division

04-8606610

054-4606673

benhemo@mano.co.il
Iris Mano
Iris Mano
Cruise Devision 
Manager

04-8606666
 
Iris@mano.co.il
Michael Buber - C.P.A.
Michael Buber - C.P.A.

Vice President  Finance

04-8606625

054-6667722

michael.buber@mano.co.il
Moshe (Dubi) Ganor
Moshe (Dubi) Ganor

Manager of ships Management Dept.

04-8606693

054-4606632

ganor@mano.co.il
Avi Reznik - C.P.A.
Avi Reznik - C.P.A.

Accountant

04-8606670

054-4606683

avi.reznik@mano.co.il
Gassan Shalabi
Gassan Shalabi

System Administrator

04-8606608

054-4606679

gassan@mano.co.il

IT Manager

04-8606698

david.elkobi@mano.co.il
Gil Hashmonai
Gil Hashmonai

Company Spokesman

04 - 8606640

054- 4606684

gil@mano.co.il

gil@mano.co.il

Management Secretary

Sarit Elimelech
Sarit Elimelech

Management Secretary

04-8606677

Operator@mano.co.il
Nataly Vinichnko
Nataly Vinichnko

Secretary

04-8606677

operator@mano.co.il
Shay Pavon
Shay Pavon

Secretary 

04-8606677

Operator@mano.co.il

Finance Department

Michael Buber - C.P.A.
Michael Buber - C.P.A.

Vice President Finance

04-8606625

054-6667722

michael.buber@mano.co.il
Mati Rosenthal - C.P.A.
Mati Rosenthal - C.P.A.
External auditor

04-8606677

0544525589

main@mano.co.il
Avi Reznik - C.P.A.
Avi Reznik - C.P.A.

Accountant

04-8606670

054-4606683

avi.reznik@mano.co.il
Zahava Berental
Zahava Berental

Head Bookkeeper

04-8606699

054-7606675

zahava@mano.co.il
Yafit Tzemach
Yafit Tzemach

Head Book keeper Cruises

04-8606636

yafit@mano.co.il
Yosef Dandeker
Yosef Dandeker

Book Keeper - Pcc & Agencies

04 - 8606630

yosi@mano.co.il
Sivan Segal
Sivan Segal

Book keeper

04-8606613

sivans@mano.co.il
Elena Kupriyanov
Elena Kupriyanov

Book keeper

04-8606629

elena@mano.co.il
Michal Chay
Michal Chay

Book keeper - Containers

04 - 8606628

 

michal@mano.co.il
Yuliya Shmaliy
Yuliya Shmaliy

Yulia Shmaliy

book keeper -cruises Department

04-8606677

yuliya.Shmaliy@mano.co.il

Containers & Cargo Department

Moshe Ben Hamo
Moshe Ben Hamo

Vice President Liner Devision

04-8606610

054-4606673

benhemo@mano.co.il
Roni Namer
Roni Namer

Ro/Ro - Pcc & Liner

04-8606654

054 -4606685

 

roni.namerr@mano.co.il
Rotem Muntner
Rotem Muntner

Commercial Manager

048606624

0544667722

rotem.muntner@mano.co.il
Sagi Zarfati
Sagi Zarfati

Operation Manager

 04-8606664

054 - 4609407

sagi.tsarfati@mano.co.il
Eran Fridman - LL.B.
Eran Fridman - LL.B.

Customers Handling

04 - 8606677

 

main@mano.co.il
Gassan Shalabi
Gassan Shalabi

IT

04-8606608

054-4606679

Gassan@mano.co.il
Dan Ben Simhon
Dan Ben Simhon

Sales-Containers Export-Import

04-8606615

dan.bensimhon@mano.co.il
Moshe Matza
Moshe Matza

Sales & Marketing

04 - 8606677

main@mano.co.il
Yosef Dandeker
Yosef Dandeker

 

Bookkeeper, PCC & Containers

04-8606630

yosi@mano.co.il
Yael Machiach
Yael Machiach

Head of Import Division

04-8606662

yael@mano.co.il
Ayelet Harush
Ayelet Harush

Head of Export Division 

04-8606634

ayelet@mano.co.il
Michal Hay
Michal Hay

Book keeper - Containers Lines

04-8606628

michal@mano.co.il
Efrat Oren
Efrat Oren

Book Keeper- Containers Lines

04 - 8606677

efrat.oren@mano.co.il
Shirli Giladi
Shirli Giladi

Demmurage &Opertation

04-8606618

shirli.giladi@mano.co.il
Keren Shoushani
Keren Shoushani

Imoprt Division

04-8606617

 

keren.shoshani@mano.co.il

Cruise and tourism Department

Iris Mano
Iris Mano

 Cruise Division Manager
 04-8606666

Iris@mano.co.il
Gil Hashmonay
Gil Hashmonay

Marketing Manager

04-8606640

054-4606684

gil@mano.co.il
Gal Zeltser
Gal Zeltser

Commercial Manager dept Cruise Dev.

04 -8606645

054-2210100

gal@mano.co.il
Valery Luterrman
Valery Luterrman

E-commerce Administrator 

*8288

054-4606671

 

luterman@mano.co.il
Irena Komisarchik
Irena Komisarchik

Cruise & Travel Agent

04-8606648

irena@mano.co.il
Svetlana Goman
Svetlana Goman

Senior cruise consultant

04-8606601

svetlana@mano.co.il
ZAROVNIK ALEX
ZAROVNIK ALEX

Senior cruise consultant

04-8606647

 

Zarovnik.alex@mano.co.il
Kfir Fridman
Kfir Fridman

Senior cruise consultant

0775706852

cruise.haifa3@mano.co.il
Svinj hanouchaiv
Svinj hanouchaiv

Sales & Tour Agent

*8288

2424@mano.co.il
Neta Goldeshtien
Neta Goldeshtien

Sales& Tour Agent

*8288

2423@mano.co.il
Sapir Elias
Sapir Elias

Sales& Tour Agent

*8288

2411@mano.co.il
Ganit Shestik
Ganit Shestik

Sales & Tour Agent

*8288

2415@mano.co.il
Vered Rahmilevich
Vered Rahmilevich

Sales & Tour Agent

*8288

2450@mano.co.il
Mufid Amru
Mufid Amru

Sales & Tour Agent

*8288

2422@mano.co.il
Keren zukerman
Keren zukerman

Sales & Tour Agent

*8288

2416@mano.co.il
Daniel Pastochov
Daniel Pastochov

Sales & Tours Agent

*8288

 

2402@mano.co.il
Yair Kartrgio
Yair Kartrgio

Sales & Tour Agent

*8288

 

2425@mano.co.il
Bamnolker Lital
Bamnolker Lital

Sales & Tour Agent

*8288

2427@mano.co.il
Yifat Aharon
Yifat Aharon

Sales & Tour Agent

*8288

2429@mano.co.il
May Rozen
May Rozen

Sales & Tour Agent

*8288

2417@mano.co.il
Vicka Sarzhan
Vicka Sarzhan

Sales & Tour Agent

*8288

2435@mano.co.il
Raneen Bshara
Raneen Bshara

Sales & Tour Agent

*8288

2433@mano.co.il

Mano City Ltd – Investment & Real Estate

Miki Buber - C.P.A
Miki Buber - C.P.A

Entrepreneurship & Budjet Control

04-8606625

054 -6667722

michael.buber@mano.co.il
Liran Mano
Liran Mano

Business Development

04 -8606677

liran@mano.co.il
Avi Reznik - C.P.A.
Avi Reznik - C.P.A.

Ships Management Department

Moshe (Dubi) Ganor
Moshe (Dubi) Ganor

Manager of ships Management dept.

04-8606693

054 -4606632 

ganor@mano.co.il
David Malkin
David Malkin

Human resources & 

Technical Secretariat

048606614

0544606686

 

david.malkin@mano.co.il

IT Manager

04-8606608

gassan@mano.co.il
Maor Balas
Maor Balas

Transportation & Port Operation

Purchasing Department

Shlomi Mizrachi
Shlomi Mizrachi

Purchasing - Hotel & food Department

048606663

054-2210103

 

shlomi.mizrachi@mano.co.il
Alon Horesh
Alon Horesh

Technical Purchasing

04-8606620

054-6606673

 

alone.horesh@mano.co.il
Amnon Yaacobi
Amnon Yaacobi

Tel Aviv Branch

Nir Krinizky
Nir Krinizky

Sales Mananger

Groups & Organizations

03-5177888

054-4606681

nir.krinizky@mano.co.il
Irena Komisarchick
Irena Komisarchick

Cruise & Travel Agent

03-51778888

irena@mano.co.il
Shai Peleg
Shai Peleg

Sales Manager – Groups

shai.peleg@mano.co.il
Alexandra Volkmeer
Alexandra Volkmeer

Senior cruise consultant

03-5118806

alexandra@mano.co.il
Barak Pinko
Barak Pinko

Sales 

*8288

2431@mano.co.il
Natali kaplan Stafnov
Natali kaplan Stafnov

Sales

*8288

 

2428@mano.co.il
Adi Hillel
Adi Hillel

Sales 

*8288

2435@mano.co.il
Ron Tubul
Ron Tubul

Sales 

*8288

2423@mano.co.il

Ashdod Branch

Captain Baruch Zeev
Captain Baruch Zeev

Ashdod Branch Manager,

08-8530505.

054-4606675

barouch@mano.co.il
Tomer Erez
Tomer Erez

Deputy Manager Ashdod Branch

Cargo Operation

08-8524886

054205309

tomer.erez@mano.co.il
Karin Gabbay
Karin Gabbay

Import Division

08-8524011

karin@mano.co.il
Klara Tayeb
Klara Tayeb

Export Division

08-8524011

klara@mano.co.il
Sigal dayan
Sigal dayan

Import Division

08-8524011

sigal@mano.co.il
Shiri Lardo
Shiri Lardo

Import Division

08-8524011

shiri.lardo@mano.co.il
Etti Ben Naim
Etti Ben Naim

Export Division

08-8524011

 

etti.bennaim@mano.co.il
Marina Chermisin
Marina Chermisin

Senior Cruises Consultant

08 -8538111

 

marina_ash@mano.co.il
Valery Luterman
Valery Luterman

Regional sales

*8288

054-4606671

 

luterman@mano.co.il
Dianna Zlotnik
Dianna Zlotnik

Sales 

*8288

marina_ash@mano.co.il